Computer Science & Informatics Honorary Posts and Emeritus Professors

Honorary Professors

Professor Keith G Jeffery (Honorary Professor)

Professor Donald E Knuth (Honorary Distinguished Professor)

Professor Ralph Martin (Honorary Professor)

Emeritus Professors

Professor Bruce G Batchelor (Cardiff University Professor Emeritus)

Professor R F Churchhouse (University of Wales Professor Emeritus)

Professor Alex Gray (Cardiff University Professor Emeritus)

Professor Antonia J Jones (Cardiff University Late Professor Emerita)

Honorary Research Fellows

Dr Andrew J Aubrey (Honorary Research Fellow)

Dr Ian J Grimstead (Honorary Research Fellow)

Dr Robert Gwadera (Honorary Research Fellow)

Dr Ian M Kenway (Honorary Research Fellow)

Dr Tomas Sanchez Lopez (Honorary Research Fellow)

Dr Diego Pizzocaro (Honorary Research Fellow)

Derek A Treagus (Distinguished Visiting Fellow)

Dr Gagarine Yaikhom (Honorary Research Fellow)

This list was retrieved from LDAP on 19.05.2019

People on this page are associated with the School through Honorary or Visiting academic posts, or through having been granted the status of Professor Emeritus by the University of Wales or Cardiff University.

The School's office extension is 74812.

Most extensions can be dialled direct by prefixing with +44(0)29 208.

The University switchboard number is +44(0)29 2087 4000.